Events Calendar

01 January 2015
  • Thursday 01 January 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    New Year's Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 February 2015
  • Saturday 28 February 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Half Year Report June date PEs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
31 March 2015
  • Tuesday 31 March 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Draft Annual Report December date PEs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03 April 2015
  • Friday 03 April 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Good Friday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
06 April 2015
  • Monday 06 April 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Easter Monday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 April 2015
  • Saturday 25 April 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    ANZAC DAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
30 April 2015
  • Thursday 30 April 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Draft Business Plan June date PEs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 June 2015
  • Monday 08 June 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Emancipation Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 July 2015
  • Saturday 04 July 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Birthday of His Majesty The King - Tupou VI by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
17 September 2015
  • Thursday 17 September 2015 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Birthday of HRH The Crown Prince - Tupouto'a 'Ulukalala by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Go to top